RogueDrifterZ[RDZ]
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

RogueDrifterZ[RDZ]

SA-MP Server Drift/FreeRoam/RolePlay online 24/7 , IP: 91.121.237.129:7777

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Introduction - TheLittleFridge

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
TheLittleFridge
Beginner
Beginner
TheLittleFridge

Introduction - TheLittleFridge Empty
PostSubject: Introduction - TheLittleFridge   Introduction - TheLittleFridge EmptySun Dec 24, 2017 2:43 am

Hi everyone,
I thought I'd make a quick little introduction post, so if you'd like to know a bit more about me then continue on reading this post.... if you really don't care then go do something else, I dunno watch a few video's on YouTube or go play on the server. I'm also quickly going to say, I am from Australia.

Okay to start off I've been in the SA:MP scene basically since it first started off, it started 2006 and I started playing in 2007, after playing SA:MP up until 2010 basically everyday I decided I needed to have a break, where I deleted the game, and re-installed back in 2012 where I only played about every 3 days due to not wanting to jump straight back into it.

2013, 2014 - Were basically SA:MP free years, as I discovered another game... Minecraft, although I wasn't completely ditching SA:MP and decided to get into scripting and opened a CnR server with a mate, eventually closing my server and combining with his we had quite the player base until we both had enough and ran out of time fixing, tweaking, and dealing with idiots on a day-to-day basis.
2015 - Stopped scripting about late 2014, then had another break period where I was mainly focusing on Minecraft servers, and made a few servers for the public to play on but they didn't take off sadly. I then decided I needed to upgrade a few games, got myself this fancy new game called GTA V.